BIOL1 – C

Ok. So today I found out that I got a C. Prediction correct but fail to gain the goal I set for my self.

My biggest mistake in the exam was thinking that I had more time, when this killed me. Going forward, I will be a little more aware of it and react appropriately.

Today I was upset, I was thinking about what I should do and so on but at the end of the day I did do well according to the circumstances. No tutor, no real direction, just individual research. I have learnt a lot about my own learning techniques and I hope this shows in future exams.

We were out tonight at the Red Squirrel celebrating. We had lovely tasty food and it felt good. Now I must focus on the re-sit and focus on Physics and getting as much done as possible.

Namaste.

 

 

One comment on “BIOL1 – C

Leave a Reply

