Cambridge University – Wolfson – Natural Sciences

I received an email back today from Wolfson college undergraduate admissions suggesting that I should apply in the first round of admissions in October 2012.

Going to Wolfson at Cambridge would be a dream come true. I need to complete the application form for the summer school to find out more details and to get a feel for the place. As Wolfson is for mature students I feel this would be a fantastic setting for my academic career in advancing my scientific knowledge and experience. From what I have seen, they seem warm and very open and so I will keep this in mind as motivation.

I am motivated in obtaining a place in at a top university because I believe it will enhance my academic career and give me great opportunities for the future.

I will work hard! I will work hard! I will work hard to get the results!

Leave a Reply

