PHYA1

I woke this morning at 5a.m to the sound of the chirpy birds outside in the trees. After being restless i decided to awaken myself and hit the study…

I have now completed this unit. That was the first stage. The basic concepts are down and i will review them regularly.

I am moving onto the 2nd stage to deepen my understanding and go through calculations, there are a ton of these to learn!

I will also spend some time today on You Tube as i take on electricity, this part of the unit is quite tricky.

Leave a Reply

